[RPHS] The Beggar King

Hotseats set in the world of Ice and Fire

Moderators: SoulGamesInc, Berry Knight, joerock22, Narsil

Post Reply
User avatar
Alertlord
Knight
Knight
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2018 11:23 pm

#91 Re: [RPHS] The Beggar King

Post by Alertlord » Fri Jun 22, 2018 2:55 pm


User avatar
SoulGamesInc
Posts: 121
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2018 8:42 pm
Location: England
Contact:

Service Medals

Multiplayer Medals

SoulGamesInc’s avatar
Loading…

#92 Re: [RPHS] The Beggar King

Post by SoulGamesInc » Mon Jun 25, 2018 3:56 pm

Image
Visit a World of Ice and Fire's page on Moddb at http://www.moddb.com/mods/iceandfire
https://www.youtube.com/user/SoulGamesInc Subscribe to my Youtube Channel, or else...

User avatar
King of Dawn
Knight
Knight
Posts: 67
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2018 2:24 pm
Location: Belgium

Multiplayer Medals

#93 Re: [RPHS] The Beggar King

Post by King of Dawn » Mon Jun 25, 2018 10:09 pm

Lannister ~ http://www.mediafire.com/file/tehg0kk9c ... 6.sav/file

Banefort taken with OW odds.

TheSuperJew
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2018 9:13 pm

#94 Re: [RPHS] The Beggar King

Post by TheSuperJew » Wed Jun 27, 2018 12:31 am


User avatar
Narsil
Ranger
Ranger
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2018 12:15 pm
Narsil’s avatar
Away

#95 Re: [RPHS] The Beggar King

Post by Narsil » Wed Jun 27, 2018 2:37 am

Tywin defeated and sent packing towards Cornfield and Tybolt Crakehall defeated, again, and sent to Cornfield
Image
Martell http://www.mediafire.com/file/0ekg5i28e ... tell_6.sav

User avatar
Greystark111
Knight
Knight
Posts: 57
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2018 7:45 am
Greystark111’s avatar
Loading…

#96 Re: [RPHS] The Beggar King

Post by Greystark111 » Wed Jun 27, 2018 3:19 am


User avatar
Gimli
Grand Maester
Grand Maester
Posts: 58
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2018 4:04 pm
Gimli’s avatar
Loading…

#97 Re: [RPHS] The Beggar King

Post by Gimli » Wed Jun 27, 2018 12:32 pm

Bolton.

RP to follow when i get home from work.
BK_Bolton_6.7z
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Vierwood
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Apr 25, 2018 8:17 pm

#98 Re: [RPHS] The Beggar King

Post by Vierwood » Thu Jun 28, 2018 6:11 pm


User avatar
Panda_Slayer
Knight
Knight
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 1:37 am

#99 Re: [RPHS] The Beggar King

Post by Panda_Slayer » Sat Jun 30, 2018 11:46 pm


User avatar
Berry Knight
Ranger
Ranger
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2018 2:47 pm

#100 Re: [RPHS] The Beggar King

Post by Berry Knight » Sun Jul 01, 2018 1:45 am

Prince Joffrey and Prince Tommen were executed on the orders of Robert Baratheon.
Gysella Goodbrother was imprisoned by Clement Piper for treason.

Baratheon up ~ http://www.mediafire.com/file/j3dk5rsv4 ... heon_7.sav

Post Reply