[RPHS] The Beggar King

Hotseats set in the world of Ice and Fire

Moderators: SoulGamesInc, Berry Knight, joerock22, Narsil

Post Reply
TheSuperJew
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2018 9:13 pm

#71 Re: [RPHS] The Beggar King

Post by TheSuperJew » Mon Jun 04, 2018 1:21 pm


User avatar
Narsil
Ranger
Ranger
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2018 12:15 pm
Narsil’s avatar
Away

#72 Re: [RPHS] The Beggar King

Post by Narsil » Wed Jun 06, 2018 10:54 am

Margaery Tyrell marries Renly Baratheon

Tybolt Crakehall defeated near Old Oak
Image

Martell http://www.mediafire.com/file/lrfltytwa ... tell_4.sav

User avatar
Greystark111
Knight
Knight
Posts: 57
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2018 7:45 am
Greystark111’s avatar
Loading…

#73 Re: [RPHS] The Beggar King

Post by Greystark111 » Thu Jun 07, 2018 1:46 am


User avatar
Loose Cannon
Steward
Steward
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2018 11:50 am
Location: Valrico, Fl

#74 Re: [RPHS] The Beggar King

Post by Loose Cannon » Thu Jun 07, 2018 10:46 pm


User avatar
Gimli
Grand Maester
Grand Maester
Posts: 58
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2018 4:04 pm
Gimli’s avatar
Loading…

#75 Re: [RPHS] The Beggar King

Post by Gimli » Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:31 pm

Image
Rodrik Cassel takes Tyrion Lannister, the imp, captive near Saltpans.

User avatar
Panda_Slayer
Knight
Knight
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2018 1:37 am

#76 Re: [RPHS] The Beggar King

Post by Panda_Slayer » Sat Jun 09, 2018 8:26 am


User avatar
Berry Knight
Ranger
Ranger
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2018 2:47 pm

#77 Re: [RPHS] The Beggar King

Post by Berry Knight » Sun Jun 10, 2018 12:20 am

Cleared save sent

User avatar
Parafix
Lord Commander
Lord Commander
Posts: 124
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2018 8:39 am
Contact:

Service Medals

Multiplayer Medals

Parafix’s avatar
Offline

#78 Re: [RPHS] The Beggar King

Post by Parafix » Mon Jun 11, 2018 12:23 am

Hightower up
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Image

User avatar
joker0002710
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue May 15, 2018 10:41 pm
Joker0002710’s avatar
Loading…

#79 Re: [RPHS] The Beggar King

Post by joker0002710 » Mon Jun 11, 2018 12:44 am

Basileus Gaius Julius Ceasar Agustus Slavicus,
Emperor and Autocrat of Rome

User avatar
Alertlord
Knight
Knight
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2018 11:23 pm

#80 Re: [RPHS] The Beggar King

Post by Alertlord » Mon Jun 11, 2018 11:50 pm


Post Reply