[HS] Clash of Kings III

Hotseats set in the world of Ice and Fire

Moderators: SoulGamesInc, Berry Knight, joerock22, Narsil

User avatar
Parafix
Lord Commander
Lord Commander
Posts: 124
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2018 8:39 am
Contact:

Service Medals

Multiplayer Medals

Parafix’s avatar
Offline

#31 Re: [HS] Clash of Kings III

Post by Parafix » Thu Jul 05, 2018 8:09 am

Wyndhall, The Crag, Faircastle taken with overwhelming odds.
Lanny up
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Image

The Knight of Llamas
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun May 27, 2018 11:14 am
Location: nz
blue llama’s avatar
Loading…

#32 Re: [HS] Clash of Kings III

Post by The Knight of Llamas » Fri Jul 06, 2018 1:02 pm

http://www.mediafire.com/view/fi59ooq6fyci4dx/kayc.jpg
small greyjoy army defeated and maidenpool taken with overwhemling odds
stannis
http://www.mediafire.com/file/0t9n02v0t ... is%203.sav

User avatar
Aurane Waters
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri May 04, 2018 1:45 am
Location: New York City
Theodamus’s avatar
Loading…

#33 Re: [HS] Clash of Kings III

Post by Aurane Waters » Sat Jul 07, 2018 8:33 pm


User avatar
Alertlord
Knight
Knight
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2018 11:23 pm

#34 Re: [HS] Clash of Kings III

Post by Alertlord » Sun Jul 08, 2018 10:47 pm


User avatar
Gimli
Grand Maester
Grand Maester
Posts: 58
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2018 4:04 pm
Gimli’s avatar
Loading…

#35 Re: [HS] Clash of Kings III

Post by Gimli » Sun Jul 08, 2018 11:42 pm

COK3_Stark_3.7z
Wrathrock and Greenstone under siege.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
joerock22
Ranger
Ranger
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2018 3:29 am

#36 Re: [HS] Clash of Kings III

Post by joerock22 » Tue Jul 10, 2018 12:55 am


User avatar
Greystark111
Knight
Knight
Posts: 57
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2018 7:45 am
Greystark111’s avatar
Loading…

#37 Re: [HS] Clash of Kings III

Post by Greystark111 » Wed Jul 11, 2018 4:10 pm


User avatar
Narsil
Ranger
Ranger
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2018 12:15 pm
Narsil’s avatar
Away

#38 Re: [HS] Clash of Kings III

Post by Narsil » Thu Jul 12, 2018 11:31 pm


User avatar
Berry Knight
Ranger
Ranger
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2018 2:47 pm

#39 Re: [HS] Clash of Kings III

Post by Berry Knight » Sat Jul 14, 2018 7:38 pm

Greyjoy up ~ http://www.mediafire.com/file/isx70idr2 ... 3_GJ_4.sav
Jeyne Westerling has been captured.

User avatar
Parafix
Lord Commander
Lord Commander
Posts: 124
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2018 8:39 am
Contact:

Service Medals

Multiplayer Medals

Parafix’s avatar
Offline

#40 Re: [HS] Clash of Kings III

Post by Parafix » Sun Jul 15, 2018 6:45 am

Lanny up
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Image

Post Reply